Keep Your Gallery Visible
Keep Your Gallery Visible
Your gallery has an expiry date, that you can see just right of the status in the Gallery tab of your Settings.
To prevent abandoned galleries from staying online forever and waste mecenates' time, galleries are deactivated after 3 months of their creation. You can extend this expiry date by clicking on the “Extend” button, you will be asked how much denarii you wish to spend to extend your gallery. The maximum amount of denarii you can spend is 20. Paying 1 Denarius gives you 3 months of extension. The denarii quantity you spend is multiplied by 3 months, thus spending 2 will give you 6 months, 3 will give you 9 months etc. See how to acquire Denarii here.
Note that you can also activate and deactivate your gallery to prevent people from seeing it and interacting with it. You can activate your gallery only if it has not expired.
If your gallery has expired, it will be automatically deactivated and you will have to extend the expiration to after the current day before you can reactivate it. Note that the expiry date does not depend on whether the gallery was active or not before.

