Archive Commissions
Archive Commissions
You can decide at any time to archive a commission by clicking on the “Archive commission” button at the bottom of the commission conversation:
This will make the commission appear under the “Archived Commissions” in the Commissions tab in your Message Board. Only you know which commissions you have archived:
This changes nothing about the commission but helps you track which are still open and which are already completed.
Archiving is tracked separately between artist and mecenate, meaning that the commission can be archived for the one but not for the other.
If you change your mind and want to unarchive a commission, open its conversation and click on the “Unarchive commission” button at the bottom of the conversation. The commission will move back above the “Archived Commissions” in the Commissions tab.



